Contact | rmpaint
 
 
 
 
 
Contact

R-M Autoreparaturlacke
BASF Coatings Services AG
Churerstrasse 78
8808 Pfäffikon
 
Gratis-Telefon: 0800 11 22 00
Gratis-Fax: 0800 11 33 00
E-Mail: rmpaint@basf.com 

 

Direktion

Ramesse Florean
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 044 781 97 16
E-Mail: ramesse.florean@basf.com

Region Mittelland

Bruno Lisibach
Kundenberater
Telefon: 079 334 37 81
E-Mail: bruno.lisibach@basf.com

 

Daniel Meier
Anwendungstechniker
Telefon: 079 322 81 62
E-Mail: daniel.meier@basf.com

 

Region Zentralschweiz

Marc Pfister
Kundenberater
Telefon: 079 459 93 27
E-Mail: marc-sascha.pfister@basf.com

Timo Hofer
Anwendungstechniker
Telefon: 079 435 69 11
E-Mail: timo.hofer@basf.com


Region Zürich, Schwyz, Glarus

Kevin Stierli
Kundenberater
Telefon: 079 322 81 66
E-Mail: kevin.stierli@basf.com

 

Kurt Thoma
Anwendungstechniker
Telefon: 079 322 81 06
E-Mail: kurt.thoma@basf.com

 

Region Ost- Südostschweiz

Rico Zürcher
Kundenberater
Telefon: 079 322 81 67
E-Mail: rico.zuercher@basf.com

Kurt Thoma
Anwendungstechniker

Telefon: 079 322 81 06
E-Mail: kurt.thoma@basf.com


Region Tessin

Jean-Pierre Della Sala
Kundenberater
Telefon: 079 322 81 52
E-Mail: jean-pierre.della-sala@basf.com

 

Region Romandie Nord

Mathieu-Claude Bilger
Kundenberater
Telefon: 079 500 97 14
E-Mail: mathieu-claude.bilger@basf.com

 

Didier Jonin
Anwendungstechniker
Telefon: 079 699 00 94
E-Mail: didier.jonin@basf.com

 

Region Romandie Süd

Daniel Mathez
Kundenberater
Telefon: 079 322 81 64
E-Mail: daniel.mathez@basf.com

Guillaume Décosterd
Anwendungstechniker
Telefon: 079 220 13 69
E-Mail: guillaume-sebastien.decosterd@basf.com


Kundendienst

Giuseppe Ciancio
Leiter Kundendienst
Gratis-Telefon: 0800 11 22 00
E-Mail: rmpaint@basf.com

Alessandro Riillo
Kundendienst
Gratis-Telefon: 0800 11 22 00
E-Mail: rmpaint@basf.com

Daniela Hermel
Kundendienst
Gratis-Telefon: 0800 11 22 00
E-Mail: rmpaint@basf.com

 

Grégory Lavache
Kundendienst
Gratis-Telefon: 0800 11 22 00
E-Mail: rmpaint@basf.com
 

Technical Sales Support

Sebastian Wyder
Technical Manager
Telefon: 079 367 48 73
E-Mail: sebastian-kaspar.wyder@basf.com

Ilario Franze
Color Laboratory & Color Hotline
Telefon: 0800 11 22 00
E-Mail: ilario.franze@basf.com

 

Sales Support

Nicole Kälin
Marketing Manager
Telefon: 044 781 97 40
E-Mail: nicole.nk.kaelin@basf.com

Daniel Claudio Ochs
Marketing & Kommunikation
Telefon: 044 781 96 15
E-Mail:: daniel-claudio.ochs@basf.com

Francesco Cirillo
Productmanagement
Paint Related Products
Telefon: 044 781 99 58
E-Mail: francesco.cirillo@basf.com

Nida Sentürk
Sachbearbeiterin Einkauf
Telefon: 044 781 93 02
Email: nida.sentuerk@basf.com

 

Controlling

Ivo Rüegg
Controller / IT / Administration
Telefon: 044 781 97 41
Email: ivo.rueegg@basf.com

 
 
By continuing to browse the website you are agreeing to our use of cookies to propose you the most relevant services and offers. For more details, review our cookies policy.
Click here and agree